Stand Alone Villa With Guest House In El Gouna

$ 1,500,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 22 February 2024
  • 350 m2
  • 3,000 m2
  • 6 Rooms
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms

Description

For sale in El Gouna: An exquisite 6-bedroom white villa exuding elegance and charm. Situated in phase 4, this fully furnished villa boasts five bedrooms within the main house and an additional guest house. Spanning a land plot of 3000 m2 with a built-up area of 350 m2, it features a boat jetty and a pool with a pool bar, offering picturesque views of the lagoon and mountains. Asking price: 1.5 million USD.

Property Id : 23919
Price: $ 1,500,000
Property Size: 350 m2
Property Lot Size: 3,000 m2
Rooms: 6
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5
Parking: Yes

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call +20 128 022 8753 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat

Similar Listings

For Sale
Payment Plan
$ 94,710

One Bedroom Apartment – Second Floor

Discover Effortless Living at La Vida Family Resort – Your Serene Two-Bedroom R ...
123 m2
2
1
1
Yes
Call
Email
For Sale
Payment Plan
$ 40,755

One Bedroom Apartment – Ground Floor

Experience Easy Living at La Vida Family Resort – Your Ideal One-Bedroom Haven ...
57 m2
2
1
1
Yes
Call
Email
For Sale
$ 36,000

Empty Studio With Private Beach & Pool Areas

Stunning Studio for Sale in Turtles Beach Resort, Hurghada Discover the epitome of co ...
42 m2
1
1
1
Yes
Call
Email

Compare Listings

Real Estate In Hurghada